Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop Vol. 1 Album


Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop Vol. 1 Album

Adekunle Gold has released his third studio project dubbed ‘Afro Pop Vol. 1’ album.

On his third album, Adekunle Gold shows off his growing versatility in a unique and experimental addition to his discography.

Moreover, ‘Afro Pop Vol. 1‘ album is a 10-tracks work which features Tekno, Patoranking, Nailah Blackman and Olayinka Ehi.

Stream “Afro Pop Vol. 1” album and share your thoughts below:

About Etz Jayprinz

    Recommended for you

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *