ALBUM: Molly Burch – Daydreamer

ALBUM: Molly Burch – Daydreamer

Download Molly Burch – Daydreamer Album

American singer-songwriter Molly Burch has released a new album project titled, ‘Daydreamer’.

This project, which includes powerful tracks, is now accessible to stream and download on all digital platforms.

Molly Burch – Daydreamer Album Track list

  1. Made of Glass
  2. Physical
  3. Baby Watch My Tears Dry
  4. 2003
  5. Tattoo
  6. Unconditional
  7. Heartburn
  8. Champion
  9. Beauty Rest
  10. Bed

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *