ALBUM: Ricky Montgomery – Rick

ALBUM: Ricky Montgomery – Rick

Download Ricky Montgomery – Rick Album

American singer-songwriter Ricky Montgomery has released a new album project titled, ‘Rick’.

This project, which includes powerful tracks, is now accessible to stream and download on all digital platforms.

Ricky Montgomery – Rick Album Track list

  1. One Way Mirror
  2. Boy Toy
  3. Truth or Dare
  4. I’m Just Joking In This Interlude (Interlude)
  5. In Your Pocket
  6. Don’t Say That
  7. Eraser
  8. We Got Married Twice (Interlude)
  9. Type A
  10. Paper Towel
  11. Sometimes I Need To Be Alone
  12. Ethan’s Song
  13. Black Fins
  14. Ribbons (Outro)

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *