Flavour – Flavour of Africa Album

Flavour – Flavour of Africa Album

Nigerian Highlife king, Flavour has finally released his highly anticipated project, “Flavour of Africa” album

Flavour’s seventh studio project, “Flavour of Africa” album features Larry Gaaga, Phyno, Tekno, Fally Ipupa, Beenie Man, Odumeje, Biggie Igba and Waga G.

Furthermore, “Flavour of Africa” album gets production boost from Masterkraft, Spax, Selebobo, DJ Tunez, Marvio and others.

Stream “Flavour Flavour of Africa Album” and share your thoughts:


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *