Wizkid – Reckless


Wizkid – Reckless

Wizkid – Reckless Mp3

Wizkid Releases a track off his much anticipated project titled “Reckless”.

In conclusion, ‘Made In Lagos Album by Wizkid’ is compiled with 14-tracks features Burna Boy, Skepta, Damian Marley, Ella Mai, Tay Iwar, Projexx, Tem and Terri.

Listen below and enjoy!


About Etz Jayprinz

    Recommended for you

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *