ALBUM: 2Baba – Warriors

ALBUM: 2Baba – Warriors Album

2Baba – Warriors Album

Nigerian Legendary music star, 2Baba Officially released his 9th Studio Album Project, “Warriors Album”.

The new Album consists of 13 tracks which includes already released singles which are Oyi, Amaka and Important.

It has features from talented Nigerian superstars such as Wizkid, Burna Boy, Olamide, Peruzzi, Tiwa Savage, HI-Idibia and Syemca.

2Baba – Warriors Album Tracklist

1. Warriors – DOWNLOAD MP3

2. We Must Groove (feat. Burna Boy) – DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Important – DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Carry Dey Go – DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Kitty Kat – DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Opo (feat. Wizkid) – DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Amaka (feat. Peruzzi) – DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Love Me, Love Me – DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Ginger (feat. Tiwa Savage) – DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Target You (feat. Syemca) – DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Oyi (feat. HI Idibia) – DOWNLOAD MP3

12. I Dey Hear Everything (feat. Olamide) – DOWNLOAD MP3

13. If No Be You ( feat. AJ) – DOWNLOAD MP3


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *