ALBUM: Wizkid – More Love Less Ego (Mp3/Zip)

ALBUM: Wizkid – More Love Less Ego (Mp3/Zip)

Wizkid – More Love Less Ego Album

Wizkid presents his fifth studio album, “More Love, Less Ego,” released via Starboy Entertainment and RCA Records.

Wizkid’s sophomore album, “More Love, Less Ego,” is a 13-track project that has a fusion of Afrobeat, Afro-Pop, and Pop genres.

The album, “More Love, Less Ego,” has guest appearances from Skepta, Don Toliver, Shenseea, Skillibeng, Naira Marley, and Ayra Starr.

Wizkid – More Love Less Ego Album Tracklist.

1. Wizkid – Balance || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Wizkid Ft. Ayra Starr – 2 Sugar || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Wizkid – Bad To Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Wizkid – Everyday || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Wizkid Ft. Skillibeng & Shenseea – Slip N Slide || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Wizkid – Deep || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Wizkid – Flower Pads || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Wizkid Ft. Skepta & Naira Marley – Wow || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Wizkid – Pressure || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Wizkid – Plenty Loving || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Wizkid Ft. Don Toliver – Special || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Wizkid – Frames (Who’s Gonna know) || DOWNLOAD MP3


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *