ALBUM: Slow Pulp – Yard


ALBUM: Slow Pulp – Yard

Download Slow Pulp – Yard Album

American indie rock band Slow Pulp has released a new album project titled, ‘Yard’.

This project, which includes powerful tracks, is now accessible to stream and download on all digital platforms.

Slow Pulp – Yard Album Track list

  1. Gone 2
  2. Doubt
  3. Cramps
  4. Slugs
  5. Yard
  6. Carina Phone 1000
  7. Worm
  8. Mud
  9. Broadview
  10. Fishe

About Etz Jayprinz

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *