ALBUM: Thomas Rhett – 20 Number Ones

ALBUM: Thomas Rhett – 20 Number Ones

Download Thomas Rhett – 20 Number Ones Album

American singer-songwriter Thomas Rhett has released a new album project titled, ‘20 Number Ones’.

This project, which includes powerful tracks, is now accessible to stream and download on all digital platforms.

Thomas Rhett – 20 Number Ones Album Track list

  1. It Goes Like This
  2. Get Me Some of That
  3. Make Me Wanna
  4. Crash and Burn
  5. Die a Happy Man
  6. T-Shirt
  7. Star of the Show
  8. Craving You ft. Maren Morris
  9. Unforgettable
  10. Marry Me
  11. Life Changes (Radio Edit)
  12. Sixteen
  13. Look What God Gave Her
  14. Remember You Young
  15. Beer Can’t Fix ft. Jon Pardi
  16. Be a Light ft. Keith Urban, Chris Tomlin, Hillary Scott, Reba McEntire
  17. What’s Your Country Song
  18. Country Again
  19. Slow Down Summer
  20. Half Of Me ft. Riley Green
  21. Angels (Don’t Always Have Wings)

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *