Sarkodie – No Pressure Album

Sarkodie – No Pressure Album

Sarkodie – No Pressure Album

Ghanaian Hip-Hop heavyweight Sarkodie has finally released his long-awaited sophomore project, “No Pressure” album.

The project “No Pressure” album explores Sarkodie’s growth in the industry over the past decade, with collaborations from artists across the United States, the United Kingdom, and various African regions.

Moreover, the body of work, “No Pressure” album features Giggs, Wale, Vic Mensa, Cassper Nyovest, Kwesi Arthur, Medikal, DarkoVibes, Benerl, Harmonize, Oxlade and MOGmusic.

“No Pressure” album is a 15-track project that guarantees top-notch production quality. It has a fusion of Hip-Hop, Drill, Afro-Pop, and other genres.

Check out “Sarkodie No Pressure Album” below:


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *