Victor AD – Nothing To Prove EP

Victor AD – Nothing To Prove EP

Victor AD – Nothing To Prove EP

Following the release of the lead single “Olofofo,” which dropped a few weeks ago, Nigerian Afro-Pop artist Victor AD has released his second extended playlist titled “Nothing To Prove” The EP.

His aptly named extended playlist has been highly anticipated and houses 6-tracks featuring Phyno, Mr Eazi and Tanzania superstar Lava Lava.

Nothing To Prove is a project with production from fast-rising producers like Kulboy and Vybo and sound engineering from Swaps, Millamix and Extraordinaire.

The extended playlist features a perfect blend of love & motivation; whether he sticks to either side of the spectrum, creates blends of the two, or delves into other forms entirely, we can agree that Victor AD is a super-talented artist.

Stream ‘Victor AD Nothing To Prove EP‘ below;


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *